

## **SLCGA SENIORS CHAMPIONSHIP**

Year	Winners	Home Club
2023	Amanda Mayne	Saltford
2022	Gill Brown	Burnham & Berrow
2021	Amanda Mayne	Saltford
2020	Competition cancelled due to coronovirus outbreak	
2019	Amanda Mayne	Saltford
2018	Amanda Mayne	Saltford
2017	Gill Brown	Burnham & Berrow
2016	Amanda Mayne	Saltford
2015	Amanda Mayne	Saltford
2014	Amanda Mayne	Saltford
2013	Amanda Mayne	Saltford
2012	Lesley Moore	Stockwood Vale